Latest Products http://www.nirmaloverseas.in Latest Products 16-08-23 en-us http://www.nirmaloverseas.in Burr Free Cutting Car http://www.nirmaloverseas.in/burr-free-cutting-car.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Burr Free Cutting Car is used to provide a perfect cut at the end of the pipe without any burr. Our Burr Free Cutting Car has Microprocessor based Servo Control System consisting of three phase- AC Controller with AC Servo and brake holding. Burr Free Cutting Car has a Pneumatic Cylinder with Magnetic Censors’ non-return valve, automatic Brass Vice, MMI for Operator Control. High Frequency Solid State Pipe Welder http://www.nirmaloverseas.in/high-frequency-solid-state-pipe-welder.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 High Frequency Solid State Pipe Welder uses the common structure of frequency conversion such as AC-DC-AC. Three phase 380V power supply is sent to step down transformer before it passes through switch cabinet. The AC power supply is around 200V whose voltage is dropped to send into the rectifier in rectifier cabinet. Rectifier use three phase thyristor fully controlled bridge rectifier. High Frequency Tube Welder http://www.nirmaloverseas.in/high-frequency-tube-welder.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 High frequency Tube Welder uses the common structure of frequency conversion such as AC-AC and AC-DC. Three phase 380V-420V power supply is sent to step up transformer before it passes through switch cabinet. Slitting Line http://www.nirmaloverseas.in/slitting-line.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Slitting Line functions as a constant speed type. Firstly, the coil is loaded on the coil car by E.O.T. crane and brought to the uncoiler by operating the coil car. Coil car centralizes the coil with the uncoiler mandrel and the coil is mounted on the uncoiler which results in the expansion of Mandrel. Tube Mill http://www.nirmaloverseas.in/tube-mill.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Tube Mill as API stranded comprises of strip preparation, pipe forming, welding, cooling, sizing straightening, pipe cut-off unit and pipe take off unit. The strip first requires leveling and straightening which is done by passing the strip through strip leveler, pinch rolls and guide rolls. After this, the strip is passed through various forming rolls where the strips are converted into open seam pipe. Hot And Cold Rolling Machine http://www.nirmaloverseas.in/hot-and-cold-rolling-machine.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of Hot & Cold Rolling Machine, manufactured as per the international standards. Using the advanced manufacturing process and facilities, we develop our Hot And Cold Rolling Machine, which also undergo metallurgical inspection for their accurate and precision working. Control Panels http://www.nirmaloverseas.in/control-panels.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Control Panels are used to save the power in the industries where there is very huge power requirement like sugar mills, steel plants, refineries, thermal power plants etc. The drives are available in AC, DC and Servo. These drives in Control Panels are PLC / Motion controller based and saves electricity upto 40%. Induction Furnace Parts http://www.nirmaloverseas.in/induction-furnace-parts.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, export and supply Induction Furnace Parts such as Bottom Ring, Top Ring, DC Choke, Capicitor Rack & Bus Bar, Furnace Selector Switch, and Induction Furnace Coil. All the Induction Furnace Parts are corrosion resistant, have tensile strength, precision functioning and manufactured from the best raw materials.